Tako FAMILY
Profile 1: Bystander- DISCO BONER Tako Bossu
Aimless guy watching at the sidelines, wearing a trench coat full of candies and head covered with a paperbag. I'm your friendly neighbourhood bystander. =3

Profile 2: Aniki- Tako Aniki
Aniki-Ejiko, Founder and president of Paranoid Studio,doing coverage of Otaku events and delivering them to your YouTube doorstep

Profile 3: Azuka- Tako
Photobucket
"I'm awesome. Awesomer than Evania for sure"- Azuka
Profile 4: Satoru- Tako-Saru
tako(octopus)+saru(monkey)=satoru

Profile 5: Lydia- Tako Kouhai
Photobucket
"Great art is as irrational as great music, its mad with its own loveliness."

Profile 6: Elaxias - Tako-Onee
The girl who sees squares as diamonds and believes that fashion and subculture do walk hand-in-hand.

Profile 7: Dbastar
Photobucket
I'm btbbl- Born to be Bo Liao

Profile 8: Ari/Evania- Tako-Tama
Photobucket
Noob Cosplaying Gal
I am the definition of AWESOME and EVIL. >->"

Fly AWAY:
Ari's Blog link link

archives:
October 2010
November 2010
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
April 2011


a great thank you to:
:: maystar * designs :: Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com


maystar * designs

Monday, April 4, 2011
boo!

Psssshh somebody needs to help update!


|

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

ups~! for this lonely blog~

am busy with studies now and ari~ good job in keeping the blog alive~


|

Saturday, February 19, 2011

Why's only Ari updating this tako bloggu? Where's bossu and tako-car and what are they doing?


|

Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Valentine's? Who gives a c***.

I hated this past weekend. And I hated Valentine's. FML! I hate being such a good friend. I think I am? Well, the point is... Everyone takes advantage of my.... Free time and me being unable to say no.
Helped a friend shoot a movie. I was the bag carrier, and I provided a house for filming. =.= Was all over Singapore in two very hot days. Then I had to help two other friends with their girlfriend surprises for Valentine's day. Not only did I have to carry more bags and walk more... I ended up getting home uber late both days, and had to sneak out at like 3 am on Sunday so my friend could pick up the huge toy to take to the airport =.=
And all I get for that......... An intervention on the fact that I'm becoming anti-social and that I need to use facebook again.
I think I will be happy forever with movies and yogurt. If having a girlfriend means doing all this crap... Hell, I prefer the yogurt. Way cheaper, not tiring at all, and it will always be there for me.
So Takos... WAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZAAAAAAAAAAAP!


|

Monday, February 14, 2011
Ari-chan wishes you a happy v-day.


Ari-chan brings you wishes of Valentines. Lol.

Happy Valentines~!


|

Friday, February 11, 2011

Hello. Nearly forgot of our 'genius' tako-blog and just remembered about it 'cause I can't access SGCafe for now (*Google Chrome is unable to find the page*)
Yeah, I don't exist :)


|

Tuesday, February 8, 2011
Finally a post from me after a very very very very very long time.

actually i dont know what to post -.- LOL
just TRYING to keep this blog alive :3
HEEEEHEEEEHAAAHAAAHAAA
lalalala~
ive been thinking REALLY hard about the interesting things that happened in my life
but i cant think of any -.-
I HAVE NO LIFE AAAAUURRRGGGHHHHHH!!
Dx
.
.
.
:/


|

Sunday, January 23, 2011
Accused once more

Ari-chan back again-
Can you fking believe it?! I was accused of having a frakking hickey on my neck. T.T"


|

Saturday, January 22, 2011

hello. Many thanks to Ari for keeping this place alive
stay alive blog and me. haven't touched holiday homework still


|



I have decided that I want a stuffed toy- a dark blue- or dark red and black floppy bunny with an eyepatch. (: With of course- some other patches on its body and arms too. Like the pictures that I've uploaded- kawaii~
But of course- I'm just trying to distract myself from realising how much shit I'm in. I just lost my IPod. It's silver, with my name and number stuck onto it with white Audio Technica headphones- I really hope someone returns it to me. T3T"
On a weirder note- This was the error thingy that I got today whilst moving 2 files- 128 MB, 27456 DAYS?!


|

Monday, January 17, 2011
Oh god. -.-

So- I'm keeping to the resolution- Ari's gonna breathe life into this place.
And ZOMFG.
-.- I just declared open war on my English and Lit teacher. FUUUUUUUUUUUU.
I am gonna get slaughtered if she holds a grudge against me. Her markings of my scripts are gonna be HUGE for my IGCSE component. -.-
Oh shiiizz, I am in HUUUUGE shit.


|

Sunday, January 16, 2011
2011 ari's resolution

Welcome to 2011.
The year of the dying blog. I'm gonna start posting random psycho blog things on this blog everyday.
Like my current blog- thats been overpoweringly stalked. xD


|

Saturday, January 15, 2011

this blog is dying and we cant revive it~!!!!!!!!!


|

Wednesday, December 15, 2010
THIS BLOG MUST STAY ALIVE!

this blog. MUST. stay. ALIVE!!


|

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

REVIVE!Stay strong tako blog, STAY STRONG!
Haven't touched my holiday homework yet.


|

Friday, December 3, 2010

EOY IS AT WOODLANDS. DON'T WANNA GO!! D:

STGCC is my next event. probably my last. not gonna go for EOY. tooooo faaaaar.


|

scary dead....

this blog is like really dead.

btw anyone going for eoy? i know bystander, extra, lydia is going. anymore?


|

Thursday, December 2, 2010
.___.''

I REALLY SEE AN URGENT NEED TO REVIVE THIS
DEAD BLOG.


|

Sunday, November 28, 2010

Upping the dead blog :)


|

Tuesday, November 16, 2010
AFAX = EPIC WIN

LOL! This weekend might just have been the best I've had this year so far. I loved AFA and was able to meet most of the tako family!

Although we were never all together at the same time! It sucks badly =.= Next time we must all go out and take a pic before everyone starts going away...


|

Friday, November 12, 2010




|

Thursday, November 11, 2010
AFA COUNTDOWN!


2 MORE DAYS!


|

Wednesday, November 10, 2010
3 MORE DAYS!


3 MORE DAYS TO AFA!


|

afa

gah. sgcafe is down. =.=

anyways 2 more days to afa (or a-far)

so dreading that day... OTL

i demand a photo of bystander. NAW~

-chases bystander-


|

Tuesday, November 9, 2010
AFA


I just felt so extra- this is also on Tumblr. xD


|


Good luck for AFA (pathetic attempt to revive blog)



|

AND SO THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS.

BOOMS! BLOG REVIVIAL COMING YOUR WAYYYYYYYYY.

Well guysssssss, it is finally less than a week less to AFA! Excited much~
I DEMAND A GLOMPING SESSION FROM YOU GUYS. HURHHURH.

Omg, the more I type this the more excited I get! Haha~
And it's 1AM in the morning. LOLOLOL.

And so........ THE MAGIC NUMBER.
FOUR. more days to AFA!
(Let's countdown! Yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah~)


|

Sunday, November 7, 2010
DEAD BLOG

i just realised that the blog seems so dead :/
post somethingggg, anybody? ^^
and and, i loved the k pop dance battle at teenage big day out today~
WHEEEEEEE


|

Wednesday, November 3, 2010
ohhhhhhhhhh...

now that the exams are over, i am sooooooooo bored.


|

Wednesday, October 27, 2010
R.I.P. FELLOW TAKO

R.I.P. Fellow Tako.
May Paul the Octopus Rest In peace after accurately predicting the results of the world cup.
Died of Natural Causes.
Aged Two and Half Years Old.
APRIL 2008-OCTOBER 2010

NOW. WHO WANTS TAKOYAKI?


|

Tuesday, October 26, 2010
asking for a little prayer

although this may be the wrong place to post this but situation makes me sad and worried as well. TvT i feel stupid...

my cousin has ran away from home and was seen with a far older male which age can be her grandpa. i didnt really expect this even if she was a bit crazy. my aunt was just back from her trip and had just found out that. she could not handle the fact that her daughter just ran away from home. her husband (not my cousin biological father. yeah messy family tree i have) didnt care much about the daughter and acted like nothing happen. my aunt is bawling her eyes out now and i dont really want to pry much into it, afraid that i could hurt her even more. so do really keep them in prayer

i know i just copy paste from my journal but still. please? T^T


|

Monday, October 25, 2010
zomfg

i'm getting creeped out by my own face. -.-" especially as it stares at me from the blog. Imma gonna clear it. -.-"

GOD IT SCARES ME.

Anyways.

Photobucket


|

Block



Can't take screen shots on my com for now (sheetz). Just showing how the octopus blocks the post (I'm using google Chrome)


|

Sunday, October 24, 2010
Boo YAH Baby

God, I hate how firefox doesn't support blogger! I haven't posted anything yet! I have to go to safari everytime I wanna post anything.
So anyways.......... I feel very bored...... And tired...... And random.
I'm the awesometastic random doom.


|

Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Makeup- Before and After

BEFORE

-too creeped out to see the image-

After
Photobucket


|


Blogger has disabled image uploads for two hours due to mainenance at 5:00PM PDT Wednesday, Oct. 20th so I am unable to upload how the octo is blocking our awesome words


|

Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Picture of THE MAD HATTER

Photobucket

The cool mad hatter. xD God, I really looked amazonian. xD They called me Slayer that day.


|


Ejiko, Azuka has a display picture even though he is a senior. Haha!
THERE WAS ALICE IN WONDERLAND AT NIGHT SAFARI!?
I want to celebrate Halloween too. DDD:

I really can't wait for AFA! Even though preparations are killing me. D:
So excited to meet you guys~
AND YES. FAMILY PHOTO. SO BRING YOUR CAMERAS GUYS. 8D

Tako Famiglia's quote: Redefining pervertness one thread at a time.


|

Monday, October 18, 2010
-LAUGHING MY ASS OFF-

Okay okay disco boner tako bossu.
I'm so changing Tako bossu's status on this blog. xDD
Anyways- I'm so ecstatic-ish. Though Night Safari was ABSOLUTE fun- the DOOMSDAY trio had a whole load of fun when people thought we were part of the "crew" And there were some totally awesome ghosts- chinese themed, the Mad Hatter from Alice in Wonderland, the BOOGEYMAN, Haunted House that WAS SEXAYLY AWESOME. with this MEGA HOT male ghost in black. When he caught me laughing at another ghost that was a bit funny- he start to smile as well. CUUUUTE~~
(No wonder Azuka thinks I have Necrophilia) xD


|


I hear something about disco boners in the cbox and I don't wanna know about it =.="
I think Fever by Lambert is a good song for our tako perviness isn't it? Well you need to actually listen to the lyrics and yeah.
=..= <---double nostrilled emo


|

Sunday, October 17, 2010
Okie~~~

Now....Is it me or isall the senior members of this family have no display picture yet? o_O


|

Saturday, October 16, 2010
HALLOWEEN EVENT

got halloween later in about another 11 minutes. ;D

Here's a picture for a teaser- full pic later.

Person on the right is my bestie~



|

So it's settled? / Mixed feelings

Literally, everyone is going right? >.>
You're making it difficult. OTL
---
Yesh! One last paper, bitch ass motherf*ckers!
Tho FnN got lotsa content OTL
Damn, I'm scared to fail EOY exams.
Math Paper II was exceptionally difficult...


|

Friday, October 15, 2010

=3= I only go for authentic products (LOL sounds so aunty). That's why I don't really eat tako balls and common sushi. Korean food only from Ju Shin Jung. I'm pro and awesomer than tako-car!! :icon24:
MOVE AWAY OCTOPUS! DON'T BLOCK OUR AWESOME POSTS!!


|

Thursday, October 14, 2010
AFA > MALACCA OKAY!

hahahahahaha~ but the malacca trip is school one! ><'' 
so i bet its gonna be boring!~(as usual)
i rather save my $202 for the trip and go to AFA WHEEEE~ :D


|

BOOMZ.

I will be going AFA (and cosplaying) on both days if nothing goes terribly wrong I guess. 8D
This blog is crazily awesome and high.

:OOOOOOO AFA>MALACCA.
Haha, you can get chicken rice balls anytime~ tako-disciple. 8D


|


Harro. Dropped in to see how the blog's doing again. Isit me or does the octo look even lefter? The font is driving me blind. Tinyness never agrees with my eyes.
I'D GO MALACCA INSTEAD OF AFA IF I HAD TO. I love Malacca. Used to go there nearly once a month when I was small until I was around 6 then it reduced to once a year until now. Chicken rice balls are awesome. Even I think their malls are nicer


|

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH

so nervous so nervous
I just got told I have to pay extra for my other costume to come on time.
SCREW YOU SHIPPING SERVICES!!!


|

:3

I should be going on both days i guess~ ^^ 
AFA clashes with my malacca trip, so im ponning malacca! 
mwahahaahaha~ ^^


|

meh.

to make things easier for people like me who is utter confused on whether we are meeting on afa lets create a list~ whoever can come just put their name down? (hopefully i am doing this right)

Day 1
1)tako-saru
2) tako tama
3)
4)
-add more number if you want-

Day 2
1)tako-saru
2) tako tama
3)
4)
-add more number if you want-


time if included easier?


JOIN!



|

Tako FAMILY Moment 1

Photobucket


|

Aniki has found the blog! (EXP up!)

Yosh...As you all know,I will be doing coverage of AFA with Bystander....(and no,am not gonna call him bossu ^_^).....And this blog seems much more private than SGCafe...Just that now we dont know how many anonymous are watching O_o


|

AH FAR...

AH FAR...at least that's how you pronounce AFA right? :D
I'm not going for AFA (Batam Community Service thingie) so I'm not in the family photo. And the TakoPaul-Sama is blocking some of the blog's words=w=
@tako-car I SEE YOUR EGO INFLATING FROM MY HOUSE!! :D:D:D:D


|

I'm Awesome

I truly am awesome. So anyway, this blog became awesome the moment I was part of it, so you have me to thank me for it! =D
And anyway, I'll most likely be going to AFA. Might get some friends... Or used to be friends with me. We're all going to see AKB48 =D
We so totally need a Tako Family picture =D


|

Wednesday, October 13, 2010
RAVE PARTY!! *industrial trance*

The blog looks dope... It's like a rave party, without the booze and chicks. You can never omit chicks in a rave party... It's wrong!

That aside, this is a nice change of pace. Can do a whole lot of bitchin' here and there till everyone is sick of it and trying make me shut up but I still keep on yapping. Yep, nice! >w< lml It has also been a long while since I blog so >.>



PS. Tako-onee, I'm going to AFA! ^^


|

Where it will continue

We should have a family photo, right guys? :D
(So who is going AFA and who isn't?)

AND GANBATTE TO ALL THOSE HAVING THEIR EXAMS RIGHT NOW.
OUR TAKO STRENGTH IS WITH YOU. ♥


|

Where it all started


|

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------